News Search

  • FY23 DAF annual safety awards

    Department of the Air Force Chief of Safety Maj. Gen. Sean Choquette released the recipients for the fiscal year 2023 Secretary of the Air Force and Chief of Staff Safety Awards, as well as the Air and Space Forces Chief of Safety Awards.

  • Mr. Safety: A legacy of safer skies

    In the archives of the Air Force's rich history, certain individuals have passed on a legacy of safer skies, such as "Mr. Safety" himself, retired Maj. Roger G. Crewse.From 1954 to 1981, Crewse's unwavering commitment to aviation safety and innovative solutions left an indelible mark on the Air